How does the 30 day trial work?
Cloud CMA monthly, yearly, and 2 year Plans include a 30-day risk free trial. You will be sent a reminder email 10 days prior to the end of your trial. When you choose to continue your service you do not need to do anything! If you cancel any paying plan within the trial period, you won’t be charged a thing. Any charges you incur after your free 30-day trial period will be charged according to your level of service. (Only 1 free trial Account per customer)