We are sorry to hear that you won't be joining us. If you ever change your mind, we’re here for you!
For security purposes we request you login to your Cloud CMA account at http://cloudcma.com and cancel via the Settings link.
Canceling the account this way will keep a record of your request with us and email a confirmation for your records.
The Settings link is located on the upper right corner of your screen.
From there click on the Account tab.
Then choose "Please Cancel My Account".
A dialogue box will come up and ask you to confirm the cancellation.
PLEASE NOTE: When the account is cancelled the user will lose all reports and the settings will be deleted.