Support Center

How do I completely delete a photo I put in "User Info"?

Last Updated: May 14, 2017 08:19AM PDT

1) Go to Settings.

 

 

 

2) At the top right corner of your uploaded photo, there is a trashcan button that will delete your uploaded photo.




 

3) Click Update at the bottom of the page.



support@wr-studios.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
wandrstudios
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete